Can You Survive the Zombie Apocalypse? by Max Brallier – Hours of bone- crunching zombie action with paths More books from this author: Max Brallier. Or will you die amidst the chaos and violence of a zombie uprising? Max Brallier gives the pick-your-own-adventure genre a devious and very adult twist. Hours of bone-crunching zombie action with paths and 50 endings to choose from—perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. “Creepy, chilling.

Author: Kele Tygojar
Country: Yemen
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Photos
Published (Last): 26 July 2012
Pages: 353
PDF File Size: 1.70 Mb
ePub File Size: 5.59 Mb
ISBN: 490-2-94281-720-1
Downloads: 21876
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Kagazil

And anyone can write violence and gore into a story. You work a corporate job bralier you’re not particularly fond of. You’ll find all of that in Brallier’s zombie book making it one of my favorite of this book type.

Questions?

Inside these pages lies unspeakable horror. Any use of an author photo must include its respective photo credit Can You Survive the Zombie Apocalypse? I honestly cannot think of a time I have had more surbive reading a book, and darn-it I will survive the zombie apocalypse! Continue shopping Checkout Continue shopping.

Can You Survive the Zombie Apocalypse?

Moral dilemm Inside these pages lies unspeakable horror. Naturally, you sit down and discuss fucking zombie movies.

The cool thing about this book is the fact that we can start all over yoh tomorrow and make better decisions and hopefully last longer than we did tonight. Would you like us to take another look at this review?

After my nap we had a mini showdown and needless to say I made the best decisions because I survived.

Can You Survive the Zombie Apocalypse? by Max Brallier

And thanks to the magical power of Amazon, I brwllier have it almost now. Jun 01, Shawn rated it did not like it Brrallier This does seem like something that would be a fun party game or dinner discussion–pop out the book and then discuss with friends and loved ones whether preemptively killing your friend is a wise choice or will ultimately lead to your death. All hell is about to break loose—and Just grallier moment while we sign you in to your Goodreads account.

  ESAB HELIARC 252 PDF

You have choices to make. Mar 01, Johan Thilander added it. Everyone’s fucking read The Zombie Survival Guide: A few of the questionable endings are him berating you for making the ‘stupid’ choice leaving the kids to die, telling the hottest girl ever to go away to save yourself.

An adult zombie choose your own adventure sounded amazing. At Kobo, we tou to ensure that published reviews do not contain rude or profane language, spoilers, or any of our reviewer’s personal information. Instead of flipping to page numbers, the choices are smart-linked and the bookmark function let me jump back to explore alternate paths. Chi ama i libri sceglie Kobo e inMondadori.

Can You Survive the Zombie Apocolypse?

Can You Survive the Zombie Apocalypse? – Max Brallier – Google Books

It is gory, and it is bleak, but what else did you expect? We have already made plans to pick it back up again tomorrow night and read it together to try to beat those fucking zombies! Then you fucking run into some movie buffs preparing for a fictional Zombie Walk which is unfortunately now a very, very real thing.

You are the main character. Open Preview See a Problem?

Which is somewhat better than I had expected, to be honest. Anybody who wants to have fun, should read this book Other books in the series. Surviving The Evacuation, Book 2: I love the vintage look it has, as if i Apocaltpse we zpocalypse, a big thank you Max Brallier for sending me a signed copy of this book to review. Max lives in New York City with his wife, Alyse, who is way too good for him. Surviving The Evacuation, Book 3: You have choices to make.

  CROSMAN 760 PUMPMASTER MANUAL PDF

I don’t want to delve too deep into the sort of adventures you’re going to have here after all that’s probably one of the more appealing aspects of cho Choose Your Own Adventure books were a pretty fun part of my early reading experience and this was no exception.

If you take the bus, the driver will get zombified and you’ll end apocalyps dying in a twelve car pileup.

I guess the difference between this and other books makes it more exciting. That’s what you liked about the CYOA books to begin with. More books in this series: As a long-time fan of zombies, I was yet again disappointed to find yet another fine example of apocalyse. A Friend in Need. There aren’t a TON of hard choices to be made. Why some choices are straight horror and action, others are quite humorous.

We fought a few zombies but eventually we were able to keep them out long enough for me to take a nap – which is something everyone needs in between zombie fights.

We can gather supplies.